Teacher Division   Room Grade Website
Mr. S. Bell 1 204  7
Ms. L. Holliday 2 202  6/7 website
Ms. C. Kirkpatrick 3 205 5/6
Mr. C. Bolognese 4 211 5/6
M. A. Bhargava 5 207  4/5  website
Ms. K. Farina 6 212 4 website
Ms. J Guise 7 203 3/4
Ms. D. Nicyfor 8 201 3/4 website
Mr. B. Lim 8 201 3
Ms. S. Natha 9  206  2/3
Mr. C. Belliveau 10 109  2/3 website
Ms. S. Usselman 11 108 1/2
Ms. C de Keruzec 12 101  1/2
  13 102  1
Ms. E. Azad 14 106 1
Ms. T. Albanese 15 104 K
Ms. T. Ludu 16 103  K
Ms. C. Spracklin 17 105  K


Jeff Hutton Principal
Lindsay Holliday Head Teacher
Gayle Beavil Community School Coordinator


Antonella Sanders School Administrative Secretary
Penny Hamulas Community Secretary
Allison Walker Office Support Clerk


Ms. J. Guise English Language Learning
Ms. S. Renovich English Language Learning
Ms. N. Mohamed Learning Support Services
Mr. S. Giroux Learning Support Services
Ms. A. McNeilly Learning Support Services
Mr. L. Teodoro da Silva Music
Ms. Jackson Band
Ms. R. Gill Counsellor
Mr. Kevin Herd Connect Worker
Ms. B. Bonsick StrongStart facilitator
Ms. A. Hofer Speech and Language Services
Mr. B. Tang Deaf  and Hard of Hearing Services
Ms. E. Su Teacher Librarian
Ms. A. Cerone Educational Assistant
Ms. L. Cox Educational Assistant
Ms. A. Dunbar Educational Assistant
 Ms. P. Gill Educational Assistant
Ms. M. Moore Educational Assistant
Ms. D. Sandhu Educational Assistant
Ms. M. Saunders Educational Assistant
Mr. T. Tomioka Educational Assistant
Ms. H. Josan Educational Assistant
Ms. T. Najam Educational Assistant
Ms. R. Kang Custodian
Mr. A. Moghaddassi Custodian
Mr. A. Fontanares Custodian
Ms. C. Eastman Noon Hour Supervisor
Ms. J. Smith Noon Hour Supervisor
Ms. A. Piovesan Food Services Worker